jennathings

jennathings:

nicolasdelort:

nicolasdelort:

Here’s a few artists I like that have shops on InPrnt, which is offering free international shipping today. Go nuts.

Leanna Crossan http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/lcrossan/
Alice Duke http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/alice/
Mike Manomivibul http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/mikemanoart/
Allen Douglas http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/allendouglasstudio/
Jenna Kass http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/jennakass/
Enrique Fernandez http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/enriquefernandez
Afu Chan http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/afuchan/
Laura Bifano http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/laurabifano/
Gillian Grossman http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/ggmakesart/
Agata Kawa http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/agata_kawa/
Matt Rockefeller http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/mcrockefeller/
Therese Larsson http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/sillybeast/
Carolyn Gan http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/wrat/
Kevin J. Stanton http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/kevinjaystanton/
Rafael Sarmento http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/rafsarmento/
Zach Montoya http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/zmontoya/
Alexandre Diboine http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/alexandrezedigdiboine/
John Lee http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/johnleedraws/
Jullie Dillon http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/juliedillon/
Adam Tan http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/adamtan/
Sam Bosma http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/sbosma/
Kali Ciesemier http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/kalidraws/
Charles Chaisson http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/charleschaisson/
Hannah Christenson http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/hannahchristenson/
Ashley Mackenzie http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/ashmackenzie/
Marc Scheff http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/marcscheff/
Yukari Masuike http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/toronn/
Goñi Montes http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/goni_montes/
Romain Mennetrier http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/brutal_moineau/
Jean-Sebastien Rossbach http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/livingrope/
Julian Callos http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/julian_callos/
Maike Plenzke http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/maikeplenzke/
Jen Mundy http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/jenmundy/
Winona Nelson http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/nonie/
Aurélie Neyret http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/clo/
Dadu Shin http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/dadu_shin
Rebecca Mock http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/rebeccamock/
J
ohnny Dombrowski http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/jdombrowski/
N
oah Bradley http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/noahbradley/

Free worldwide shipping til sunday! Support all these awesome artists!

There is free InPrnt shipping until Sunday! You should check out all of these artists and also me???

jennathings
jennathings:

Hey everyone! The Rookery Anthology Vol. 2 indiegogo has just one week left! We’ve made goal, but everything above goal just makes this project better :D. My commission slots are all filled, but there are other artists who still have spots available, along with prints, minis, and the book itself!
Click on the little crop of one of my pages for the indiegogo page! And thank you very much for your help.

Here is is again, with just one week to go!

jennathings:

Hey everyone! The Rookery Anthology Vol. 2 indiegogo has just one week left! We’ve made goal, but everything above goal just makes this project better :D. My commission slots are all filled, but there are other artists who still have spots available, along with prints, minis, and the book itself!

Click on the little crop of one of my pages for the indiegogo page! And thank you very much for your help.

Here is is again, with just one week to go!

jennathings
jennathings:

Hey everyone! Rookery Volume 2 is up on indiegogo, featuring many amazingartists, and also me! It’s going to be such a great book, and we’d all really appreciate you donating, or sharing - everything helps! 
(By the way, at the $60 level, you get not only the book, stickers, and minicomics - but also a pencil portrait commission by me, at the cheapest this type of commission will probably ever run.)
Here’s the link again!

Remember that WIP I posted not too long ago? Yep.

jennathings:

Hey everyone! Rookery Volume 2 is up on indiegogo, featuring many amazingartists, and also me! It’s going to be such a great book, and we’d all really appreciate you donating, or sharing - everything helps! 

(By the way, at the $60 level, you get not only the book, stickers, and minicomics - but also a pencil portrait commission by me, at the cheapest this type of commission will probably ever run.)

Here’s the link again!

Remember that WIP I posted not too long ago? Yep.